We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. You can read more and make your cookie choices here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Ok

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Ms. Ingrid Andrade - Branch Manager Financial Services
Columbia Bank

Mr. John Apisa - Senior Manager
PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP 

Mr. John (Jack) Audett - Chief Medical Officer
Overlook Medical Center

Ms. Mary Baker - Owner
Baker Tax & Accounting Services

 Mr. Louis Beckerman - President
Beckerman & Company 

Mr. James Burns - Partner
Genova Burns

Mr. Richard Callaghan - Principal Investment Strategist
Beacon Financial Group

Ms. Judy Comitto - Vice President, IT
Trinitas Regional Medical Center

Mr. Denis Connell - President
Connell Consulting, LLC

Ms. Jenny Davis - Chief of Intergovernmental Affairs
The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey

Mr. Mike DeSimone - Senior Sales Manager/Department Head
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of NJ

Mr. John Duncan - Executive Vice President
Spencer Savings Bank

Mr. Jim Findeisen - Senior Manager
Federal Express

Ms. Claudia Goddiess - President
APEX Building Services

 Mr. Mike Graham - Chief Operations Manager
Fairview Insurance Agency

Mr. Len Harris - Regional Sales Manager
Primepoint HRMS & Payroll

Mr. Russell Heltzer - Relationship Manager
TD Bank

Ms. Sandy Hilenski - Chief Financial Officer
Atlantic Federal Credit Union

Mr. Lee Holtzman - Partner
McCarter & English, LLP

Ms. Miriam Koppel - Assistant Finance Manager
Infineum USA L.P.

Mr. Justin Lane - Manager - Large Group
 AmeriHealth of New Jersey

Mr. Erik Larsen - Senior Vice President - Team Leader C&I
Northfield Bank

Mr. Robert Leslie - President
Computer Solutions Unlimited

Mr. John Magnifico - General Manager
Newark Liberty International Airport Marriott

Ms. Elizabeth Manzo - Partner
Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C.

Mr. Gary Marmo - Vice President of Operations
Elizabethtown Gas Company

Mr. Jim Mooney - Owner
Minuteman Press

Mr. Vince Nadal - Sales Representative
W.B. Mason

 Ms. Paula Palermo - Vice President
Provident Bank

Ms. Sherryll Penney - Manager
MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C. 

Mr. Mike Salvatore - General Agent
Northeast Planning Corporation

Mr. John Samsel - Owner
Samsel & Associates Real Estate Services

Mr. Jim Spano - President
Spano Partners Holdings

Mr. Jared Stadlin - VP, Client Services & Associate Corporate Counsel
Linden Warehouse & Distribution Co., Inc.

Mr. Heath Wanamaker - Operations Manager
Phillips 66 Bayway Refinery

Mr. Barry Woulfe - Director of Manufacturing
Kerry Flavours & Ingredients

Mr. Adam Zellner - President
Greener By Design

Copyright © 2020 Gateway Regional Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by